From the town of Hope in Super Natural British Columbia in Canada, we're Pop Shop radio!

Our website is under construction right now, but here is when you can hear us on the air all over the world:

Tune your Shortwave Radio 6070 khz in the 49 Metre band.
If you don't have a shortwave radio, click here to listen to us on the web: LISTEN HERE
On weekends only, if reception is not good there and you just hear noise and static, try here: LISTEN HERE
In addition you can also try many of the Kiwi SDRs all over Europe LISTEN HERE

SPECIAL NOTE:Our show on 25 and 28 November will be on 2 frequencies - 6070 and 9670 khz
9670 khz will be beamed to North America! Reception Reports Wanted!
Tune your Shortwave Radio 9670 khz in the 31 Metre band.
LISTEN HERE for 6070 khz
LISTEN HERE for 9670 khz
On weekends only, if reception is not good there and you just hear noise and static, try here:
LISTEN HERE for 6070 khz
LISTEN HERE for 9670 khz
In addition you can also try many of the Kiwi SDRs all over Europe LISTEN HERE

You can email us on: EMAIL

If you want to hear the first show as was received in the Netherlands (Note: has all the static and fading of a regular radio): PREMIERE SHOW

If you want to hear show 10 - aired 11 and 14 November (studio quality): SHOW FOR 11 November 2020

If you want to hear show 9 - aired 4 and 7 November (studio quality): SHOW FOR 4 November 2020

If you want to hear show 8 - SPECIAL: NO HIT RADIO - aired 28 and 31 October (studio quality): SHOW FOR 28 October 2020

If you want to hear show 7 - aired 21 and 24 October (studio quality): SHOW FOR 21 October 2020

If you want to hear show 6 - aired 14 and 17 October (studio quality): SHOW FOR 14 October 2020

If you want to hear show 5 - aired 7 and 10 October (studio quality): SHOW FOR 14 October 2020

If you want to hear show 4 - our first all "Non-English" show - aired 30 September and 3 October (studio quality): SHOW FOR 30 September 2020


SCHEDULE
18 November 2020:
In North America: 11 AM Pacific Time/ 12 Noon Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1900 UTC/ 2000 CET
21 November 2020:
In North America: 10 AM Pacific Time/ 11 AM Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1800 UTC/ 1900 CET

25 November 2020: SPECIAL ALL CANADIAN SHOW ON BOTH 6070 khz AND 9670 khz
In North America: 11 AM Pacific Time/ 12 Noon Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1900 UTC/ 2000 CET
28 November 2020:
In North America: 10 AM Pacific Time/ 11 AM Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1900 UTC/ 2000 CET

2 December 2020:
In North America: 11 AM Pacific Time/ 12 Noon Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1900 UTC/ 2000 CET
5 December 2020:
In North America: 3 PM Pacific Time/ 4 PM Mountain/ 5 PM Central/ 6 PM Eastern/ 7 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 2300 UTC/ 2400 CET

9 December 2020:
In North America: 11 AM Pacific Time/ 12 Noon Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1900 UTC/ 2000 CET
12 December 2020:
In North America: 12 Noon Pacific Time/ 1 PM Mountain/ 2 PM Central/ 3 PM Eastern/ 4 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 2000 UTC/ 2100 CET

16 December 2020:
In North America: 11 AM Pacific Time/ 12 Noon Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1900 UTC/ 2000 CET
19 December 2020:
In North America: 11 AM Pacific Time/ 12 Noon Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1900 UTC/ 2000 CET

23 December 2020:
In North America: 11 AM Pacific Time/ 12 Noon Mountain/ 1 PM Central/ 2 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 1900 UTC/ 2000 CET
26 December 2020:
In North America: 12 Noon Pacific Time/ 1 PM Mountain/ 2 PM Central/ 3 PM Eastern/ 4 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 2000 UTC/ 2100 CET

SPECIAL ALL SINGING ALL DANCING NORTHERN SOUL SHOW!
THIS WILL BE ON 3 FREQUENCIES 3955 khz, 6070 khz, and 9670 khz

30 December 2020:
FOR 3955 khz and 6070 khz In North America: 3 PM Pacific Time/ 4 PM Mountain/ 5 PM Central/ 6 PM Eastern/ 7 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 2300 UTC/ 2400 CET
FOR 9670 khz BEAMED TO NORTH AMERICA
In North America: 2 PM Pacific Time/ 3 PM Mountain/ 4 PM Central/ 5 PM Eastern/ 6 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 2200 UTC/ 2300 CET
2 January 2021:
FOR 3955 khz and 6070 khz In North America: 3 PM Pacific Time/ 4 PM Mountain/ 5 PM Central/ 6 PM Eastern/ 7 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 2300 UTC/ 2400 CET
FOR 9670 khz BEAMED TO THE UNITED KINGDOM
In North America: 2 PM Pacific Time/ 3 PM Mountain/ 4 PM Central/ 5 PM Eastern/ 6 PM Atlantic/ half hour later in Newfoundland
In Europe: 2200 UTC/ 2300 CET